House System

To foster loyalty, term spirit and healthy competition the students are divided into four houses.

Diamond Emerald Ruby Sapphire 

Each House is headed by a House Master/House Leader. A Prefectorial Board functions effectively to ensure that responsibility, solidarity and discipline prevails.

Scout and Guides
Science Club
Maths Club
IT Club
School Parliament
Scroll to Top